Team

​Andrea Raabe

Sekretariat

Raum:     3.106
Telefon:  069/798 34269
Mail: a.raabe@jura.uni-frankfurt.de       


Antonia Egner

Egner

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum: 3.151
Telefon:
069/798 34310
Mail:
egner@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Michel Göbel

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: 3.154
Telefon:
069/798 34311
Mail:
goebel@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

​Clara Liebmann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum: 3.108
Telefon: 069/798 34379
Mail: liebmann@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Paul Lorenz

​Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum:    3.108
Telefon: 069/798 34379
Mail: paullorenz@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

Lars Mehler

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum:    3.108
Telefon: 069/798 34379
Mail:
mehler@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

Christopher Scheid

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: 3.108
Telefon: 069/798 34379
Mail: scheid@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

​Leo Stiasny

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum: 3.151
Telefon: 069/798 34310
Mail: l.stiasny@jur.uni-frankfurt.de