Team

Professur


Prof. Dr. Astrid Wallrabenstein

E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon:  069 / 798 34288 Raum: 3.126


Prof. Dr. Nils Schaks

E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

Telefon:  069 / 798 34288 Raum: 3.126


Sekretariat


Ünal, Aylin

E-Mail: professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 / 798 34288 Raum: 3.126



                           


Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in


Aghazadeh-Wegener, Nazli


E-Mail: aghazadeh@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 / 798 34301 Raum: 3.140


Cakil-Akkol, Vildan


E-Mail: akkol@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 / 798 34282 Raum: 3.120


Gerdes, Maria


E-Mail: gerdes@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 / 798 34303 Raum: 3.143


Henke, Karin


E-Mail: henke@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 / 798 34289 Raum: 3.126a


Schneider, Dana


E-Mail: schneider@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 / 798 34343 Raum: 3.144


Veeckman, Verena


E-Mail: veeckman@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 / 798 34303 Raum: 3.143



Studentische Hilfskräfte

Telefon: 069 / 798 34301

Raum 3.140


Ewoti, Aaron

E-Mail: ewoti@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Mauer, Simon

E-Mail: mauer@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Strobel, Eva

E-Mail: strobel@jura.uni-frankfurt.de



Honorarprofessor und Lehrbeauftragte

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Wenner (Honorarprofessor)
Dr. Ole Ziegler (Lehrbeauftragter)
Prof. Dr. Bäuerle (Lehrbeauftragter)