Lehrstuhlteam

Vey final

Marianne Vey

Verwaltungsangestellte

  • Raum RuW 4.115
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34329
  • e-mail: vey@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Passbild gut

Ass. jur. Laura Gorges

  • Raum RuW 4.117
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34331
  • e-mail: gorges@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Leifgen

Katharina Leifgen

  • Raum RuW 4.117
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34331
  • e-mail: leifgen@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Foto mamane

Ass. jur. Marianne Mamane

  • Raum RuW 4.118
  • Tel: + 49 (0) 69 798 34332
  • e-mail: mamane@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Seelentag

Dr. jur. Anna Margarete Seelentag, M.A.

  • Raum RuW 4.112
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34370
  • e-mail: seelentag@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Foto simon neu

Felix M. Simon

  • Raum RuW 4.118
  • Tel: + 49 (0)69 798 34332
  • e-mail: f.simon@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Rus

Larissa Rus

  • Raum RuW 4.152
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34362
  • e-mail: rus@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Zell passbild

Annika Zell

  • Raum RuW 4.152
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34362
  • e-mail: zell@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Foto zeuner

Gwendolyn Zeuner

  • Raum RuW 4.152
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34362
  • e-mail: zeuner@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Zhou

Johannes Zhou

  • Raum RuW 4.112
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34370
  • e-mail: zhou@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Ehemalige