Lehrstuhlteam

Olivia Klimm

Sekretariat

  • Raum RuW 4.115
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34329
  • e-mail: lehrstuhl.mayenburg@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Lucas Gräbner

  • Raum RuW 4.117
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34331
  • e-mail: graebner@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Foto grosch

Fritz Grosch

  • Raum RuW 4.118
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34332
  • e-mail: grosch@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Leifgen

Katharina Leifgen

  • Raum RuW 4.117
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34331
  • e-mail: leifgen@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Foto mamane

Ass. jur. Marianne Mamane

  • Raum RuW 4.118
  • Tel: + 49 (0) 69 798 34332
  • e-mail: mamane@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Foto graf

Julia Graf

  • Raum RuW 4.152
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34362
  • e-mail: graf@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Foto biebl

Natalie Biebl

  • Raum RuW 4.152
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34362
  • e-mail: biebl@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Foto kulp

Kevin Kulp

  • Raum RuW 4.152
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34362
  • e-mail: kulp@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Foto nuesslein

Sophia Nüßlein

  • Raum RuW 4.152
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34362
  • e-mail: nuesslein@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Karla Schmackert

  • Raum RuW 4.152
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34362
  • e-mail: schmackert@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Foto zeuner

Gwendolyn Zeuner

  • Raum RuW 4.152
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34362
  • e-mail: zeuner@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Zhou

Johannes Zhou

  • Raum RuW 4.152
  • Tel: +49 (0) 69 798 34362
  • e-mail: zhou@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Ehemalige