Lehrstuhlteam

Professorin

Prof. Dr. Astrid Wallrabenstein
   
E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34287
    Raum:    3.125

Sekretariat

Aylin Ünal
    E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34288
    Raum:    3.126

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen 

 

Ebenig, Jil (GLC)
    E-Mail:    ebenig@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34308
    Raum:    3.148

Kuchheuser, Cedric
 
  E-Mail:    kuchheuser@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34282
    Raum:    3.120

Maierhof, Saskia (GLC) (in Elternzeit)
    E-Mail:    maierhof@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34303
    Raum:    3.143

Roth, Nathalie (ineges)
 
  E-Mail:    roth@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34289
    Raum:    3.126a

Trittmann, Eva-Bettina (GLC)
    E-Mail:    trittmann@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon: 069 / 798 34308
    Raum:    3.148

Zaatan, Fatima-Zahra
 
  E-Mail:    zaatan@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34282
    Raum:    3.120

Studentische Hilfskräfte 

Beul, MadeleineHerbert, Thilo
Mohrs, Caroline
Ruccia, Michele
Schwerdtfeger, Juliane
Veeckmann, Verena
Von Wintzingerode, Christina
Zaheri, Ahmad

Telefon: 069 / 798 34301

Raum: 3.140


Externe MitarbeiterInnen