Lehrstuhlteam

Masterhome img14

Prof. Dr. Wallrabenstein

E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34288
Raum:    3.126


Masterhome img14

PD. Dr. Hofmann

E-Mail:    cl.hofmann@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34288
Raum:    3.126


Masterhome img14

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Beul, Madeleine E-Mail:    beul@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34301
Raum:    3.140
Ebenig, Jil E-Mail:    ebenig@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34303
Raum:    3.143
Henke, Karin E-Mail:    henke@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34289
Raum:    3.126a
Kuchheuser, Cedrik E-Mail:    kuchheuser@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34282
Raum:    3.120
Maierhof, Saskia E-Mail:    maierhof@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34288
Raum:    3.143
Simon, Ira E-Mail:    simon@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34289
Raum:    3.126a

Trittmann,Bettina
  

E-Mail:    trittmann@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon: 069 / 798 34308
Raum:    3.148

   


Masterhome img14

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Telefon: 069 / 798 34301

Raum 3.140

Herbert, Thilo herbert@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Mohrs, Caroline mohrs@jura.-uni-frankfurt.de
Schwerdtfeger, Juliane schwerdtfeger@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Wichartz, Audrey wichartz@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
   
   
   


Masterhome img14

Honorarprofessor und Lehrbeauftragte

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Wenner (Honorarprofessor)
Dr. Ole Ziegler (Lehrbeauftragter)
Prof. Dr. Bäuerle (Lehrbeauftragter)