Lehrstuhlteam

Professorin

Prof. Dr. Astrid Wallrabenstein

    E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34287
    Raum:    3.125


Sekretariat

Aylin Ünal

    E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34288
    Raum:    3.126

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/innen 

 

Ebenig, Jil (GLC)
    E-Mail:    ebenig@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34303
    Raum:    3.143

Henke, Karin
    E-Mail:    henke@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34289
    Raum:    3.126a

Kuchheuser, Cedrik
 
  E-Mail:    kuchheuser@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34282
    Raum:    3.120

Maierhof, Saskia
    E-Mail:    maierhof@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34288
    Raum:    3.143

Simon, Ira (ineges)
 
  E-Mail:    simon@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34301
    Raum:    3.140, 3.126a

Trittmann, Eva-Bettina (GLC)
    E-Mail:    trittmann@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon: 069 / 798 34308
    Raum:    3.148

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte 

Beul, Madeleine

Herbert, Thilo

Mohrs, Caroline

Ruccia, Michele

Schwerdtfeger, Juliane

Veeckmann, Verena

Von Wintzingerode, Christina

Wichartz, Audrey

Telefon: 069 / 798 34301

Raum: 3.140


Externe MitarbeiterInnen