Lehrstuhlteam

Professorin


Prof. Dr. Astrid Wallrabenstein
   
E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34287
    Raum:    3.125


Sekretariat


Aylin Ünal
    E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34288
    Raum:    3.126

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen


Bördner, Jonas (ineges)
   
E-Mail:    boerdner@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34282
    Raum:    3.120

Ebenig, Jil (GLC)
    E-Mail:    ebenig@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34308
    Raum:    3.148

Maierhof, Saskia (GLC) (in Elternzeit)
    E-Mail:    maierhof@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34303
    Raum:    3.143

Roth, Nathalie (ineges)
 
  E-Mail:    roth@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34289
    Raum:    3.126a

Schuch, Florian
    E-Mail:    fschuch@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34308
    Raum:    3.148

Trittmann, Eva-Bettina (GLC)
    E-Mail:    trittmann@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon: 069 / 798 34308
    Raum:    3.148

Zaatan, Fatima-Zahra
 
  E-Mail:    zaatan@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
    Telefon:  069 / 798 34282
    Raum:    3.120






Studentische Hilfskräfte 

Beul, Madeleine

Lorenz, Paul

Mohrs, Carloline

Ruccia, Michele

Schwerdtfeger, Juliane

Trageser, Helen

Veeckmann, Verena

Von Wintzingerode, Christina

Telefon: 069 / 798 34301

Raum: 3.140


Externe MitarbeiterInnen

Honorarprofessor

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Wenner

Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Ole Ziegler