Team der Professur Wallrabenstein

Aw2 klein

Prof. Dr. Wallrabenstein

E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34288
Raum:    3.126

Hop 2

PD. Dr. Hofmann

E-Mail:    cl.hofmann@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34288
Raum:    3.126

Sekretariat

Ünal, Aylin E-Mail:    professur-wallrabenstein@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34288
Raum:    3.126

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Akkol, Vildan E-Mail:   akkol@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34301
Raum:    3.140
Gerdes, Maria E-Mail:    gerdes@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34303
Raum:    3.143
Henke, Karin E-Mail:    henke@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34289
Raum:    3.126a
Kuchheuser, Cedrik E-Mail:    kuchheuser@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34282
Raum:    3.120
Röder, Sebastian E-Mail:    roeder@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34253
Raum:    3.145
Schneider, Dana E-Mail:    schneider@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Telefon:  069 / 798 34343
Raum:    3.144


  

 

   


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Telefon: 069 / 798 34301

Raum 3.140

Ewoti, Aaron ewoti@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Mauer, Simon mauer@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Morell, Alisha morell@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Stojanovska, Kristina stojanovska@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Strobel, Eva strobel@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
Worcester, Livia worcester@jura.uni-frankfurt.de
   


Honorarprofessor und Lehrbeauftragte

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Wenner (Honorarprofessor)
Dr. Ole Ziegler (Lehrbeauftragter)
Prof. Dr. Bäuerle (Lehrbeauftragter)