Lehrstuhlteam


Gisela Amend-Khaskhoussi

Sekretariat
Raum RuW 2.114
Tel: 069/798-34226
Fax: 069/798-34533
Sekretariat-Zekoll@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

Öffnungszeiten des Sekretariats:
Mo: 10:00 - 12:00  /  Mi + Do: 10:00 - 12:30
Mo - Do: 14:00 - 16:30


Haas doppelt

Ass. iur. Georg Alexander Haas

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum RuW 2.112
Tel.: 069/798-34224
Haas@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Lindemann doppelt

Ass. iur. Steffen Lindemann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum RuW 2.113
Tel: 069/798-34225
S.Lindemann@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Pfleiderer doppelt

Ref. iur. Roman Pfleiderer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum RuW 2.116
Tel: 069/798-34228
Pfleiderer@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Velis doppelt

Andreea Velis

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum RuW 2.116
Tel: 069/798-34228
Velis@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Worret doppelt

Carla Worret

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum RuW 2.116
Tel: 069/798-34228
Worret@jur.uni-frankfurt.de