Lehrstuhlteam


Gisela Amend-Khaskhoussi

Sekretariat
Raum RuW 2.114
Tel: 069/798-34226
Fax: 069/798-34533
Sekretariat-Zekoll@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

Öffnungszeiten des Sekretariats:
Montag und Dienstag: 14-16:30 Uhr
Mittwoch und Donnerstag: 10-12:30 Uhr


Georg

Ass. iur. Georg Alexander Haas

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum RuW 2.112
Tel.: 069/798-34224
Haas@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Iva neu

Ref. iur. Iva Hasanaj

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum RuW 2.116
Tel: 069/798-34228
Hasanaj@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Adrian

Ref. iur. Adrian Rudert

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum RuW 2.113
Tel: 069/798-34225
Rudert@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


 e3a5980

Ref. iur. Wiebke Voß

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum RuW 2.116
Tel: 069/798-34228
Voss@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


 e3a5988

Carla Worret

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum RuW 2.116
Tel: 069/798-34228
Worret@jur.uni-frankfurt.de