MitarbeiterInnen

Sekretariat

 

Sabine Schimpf

Ort:Raum 3.130
Öffnungszeiten: 9:30 - 12:30

Tel.:   069-798 34293

Email: S.Schimpf@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

   

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

 

Dr. Philipp Benjamin Donath

Raum 3.127
Tel.: 069-798 34290

Email: Donath@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

Sprechstunde: mittwochs, 10:30 – 12:00 Uhr
(um Voranmeldung per E-Mail wird gebeten.)

Linda Karl

Raum 3.136
Tel.: 069-798 34299

Email: karl@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Cornelia Kirchbach

Raum 3.136
Tel.: 069-798 34299

Email: Kirchbach@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

 

Christian Leeder

Raum 3.127
Tel.: 069-798 34290

Email:leeder@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

   
 

Orhan Bayrak, LL.M. (University of Pennsylvania) 

Raum 3.127
Tel.: 069-798 34290

Email: bayrak@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Alek Dumanovic

Raum 3.137
Tel.: 069-798 34300

Email: alek.dumanovic@web.de

   
   

Dirk Ludwig

Raum 3.127
Tel.: 069-798 34290

Email: DirkLudwig@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

   

Alexander Heger

Raum 3.137
Tel.: 069-798 34300

Email: heger@jura.uni-frankfurt.de 

   

Nathalie Baumgart

Raum 3.136
Tel.: 069-798 34299

Email: Baumgart@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

   
 

Tamara Gharibyan 

Raum 3.137
Tel.: 069-798 34300

Email: gharibyan@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Anna Fontaine
Dr. Adela Schmidt
Alexandra Steinebach
Andrea Friedrich
Dr. Anna Katharina Struth
Christina Pfaff
Dr. Florian Franke
Gennadi Rudak
Greg Lourie
Dr. Jakob Kadelbach
Dr. Julia Heesen
Juri Alistair Gauthier
Dr. Marjolaine Savat-Gündüz, LL.M.
Michaela Staufer
Dr. Niko Tsolakidis
Dr. Parinas Parhisi
Dr. Tillmann Löhr