MitarbeiterInnen

Sekretariat

 

Sabine Schimpf

Ort:Raum 3.130
Öffnungszeiten: 9:30 - 12:30

Tel.:   069-798 34293

Email: S.Schimpf@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

   

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

 

Dr. Philipp Benjamin Donath

Raum 3.127
Tel.: 069-798 34290

Email: Donath@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

Sprechstunde: mittwochs, 10:30 – 12:00 Uhr
(um Voranmeldung per E-Mail wird gebeten.)

   
 

Anna Fontaine

Raum 3.136
Tel.: 069-798 34299

Email: fontaine@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

   


Linda Karl

Raum 3.136
Tel.: 069-798 34299

Email: karl@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

 

Christian Leeder

Raum 3.127
Tel.: 069-798 34290

Email:leeder@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Alek Dumanovic

Raum 3.137
Tel.: 069-798 34300

Email: Dumanovic@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

   
   

Dirk Ludwig

Raum 3.127
Tel.: 069-798 34290

Email: DirkLudwig@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

   

Alexander Heger

Raum 3.137
Tel.: 069-798 34300

Email: heger@jura.uni-frankfurt.de 

   

Nathalie Baumgart

Raum 3.136
Tel.: 069-798 34299

Email: Baumgart@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

   
 

Tamara Gharibyan 

Raum 3.137
Tel.: 069-798 34300

Email: gharibyan@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Adela Schmidt
Alexandra Steinebach
Andrea Friedrich
Anna Katharina Struth
Christina Pfaff
Florian Franke
Gennadi Rudak
Greg Lourie
Dr. Jakob Kadelbach
Julia Heesen
Juri Alistair Gauthier
Marjolaine Savat-Gündüz, LL.M.
Michaela Staufer
Niko Tsolakidis
Parinas Parhisi
Tillmann Löhr