Secretary to Prof. Waas

N.N.

RuW 2.121
Tel.: 069 798-34232
Fax: 069 798-34535
Mail: sekretariat-waas@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Office Hours:
Please notice, that the office is currently not occupied.


Research Associates

Ref. iur Pascal Annerfelt

RuW 2.148
Tel.: 069 798-34257
annerfelt@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Ref. iur. Marie Diekmann

RuW 2.146
Tel.: 069 798-34256
diekmann@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Christina Hießl

RuW 2.147
Tel.: 069 798-34394
hiessl@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

European Centre of Expertise (ECE)


Antonio garcia munoz coach

Dr. Manuel Antonio García-Muñoz Alhambra

RuW 2.147
Tel.: 069 798-34258

garcia-munozalhambra@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

CV

European Centre of Expertise (ECE)


Ms. Effrosyni Bakirtzi, LL.M. (Frankfurt), LL.M. (Thessaloniki)

RuW 4.148
Tel.: 069 798-34266
bakirtzi@jur.uni-frankfurt.de  

Restatement of Labour Law in Europe


Elena gramano picture

Dr. Elena Gramano

RuW 4.148
Tel.: 069 798-34393

gramano@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

CV

Restatement of Labour Law in Europe


Student Assistants

Mr Florian Franz

RuW 2.151
Tel.: 069 798-34281
franz@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Ms Elisa Grote

RuW 2.151
Tel.: 069 798-34281
grote@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Ms Miriam Koelges

RuW 2.151
Tel.: 069 798-34281
koelges@jura.uni-frankfurt.de


Skraba  marco

Mr Marko Skraba

RuW 2.151
Tel.: 069 798-34281
skraba@jura.uni-frankfurt.de