Team der Professur

Sekretariat:

Evi Langner

RuW. 4.134; Tel.: [+49] (0)69/798-34348; Fax: [+49] (0)69/798-34525

E.Langner@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Lehrbeauftragte:

Dr. jur. Franceline Delgado Ariza, LL.M (Frankfurt a.M.)

DelgadoAriza@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

 

RiAG Dr. jur. Cornelius Trendelenburg

CV/Veröffentlichungen

trendelenburg@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen:

Dr. jur. Chiir Gbellu

RuW. 4.138; Tel.: [+49] (0)69/798-34352

gbellu@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Dr. jur. Sarah Zink

RuW. 4.137; Tel.: [+49] (0)69/798-34351

zink@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte:

Philipp Giel

RuW. 4.136; Tel.: [+49] (0)69/798-34350

Giel@jura.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Felix Seel

RuW. 4.136; Tel.: [+49] (0)69/798-34350

Seel@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Sascha Zinn

RuW. 4138; Tel.: [+49] (0)69/798-34352

Zinn@jur.uni-frankfurt.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte:

Benedict Blechschmidt

RuW. 4.136; Tel.: [+49] (0)69/798-34350

Blechschmidt@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

 


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

RA Kai Guthke
http://kaiguthke.de/

Friederike Göbel

RAin Michaela Apel
http://www.michaela-apel.de/

Prof. Dr. Michael Jasch
http://www.michaeljasch.de

StA Dr. Moritz von Schenck

RAin Melanie Kienle

Samir Alatovic

Dr. jur. Kai Helmken

Valentina Lauer